Skip to content

Where I got the shirt

by on November 25, 2012

A couple of people asked me during this last FoW gaming day at the shop where I got my StugIII t-shirt that I was wearing.  I thought I’d share with you guys the website.  I ordered it from: http://achtungtshirt.com/Default.aspx

I ordered them through their website and they press their own shirts, so you can order them in lots of different colors and sizes.  They have WWII tank and plane t-shirts for both axis and allies and they’re pretty reasonably priced.  Anyway, there you go, if you’re interested. 

From → Flames of War

One Comment
  1. Soviet players might like this shirt:
    http://achtungtshirt.com/Team-Ivan-Russian-WW2-Red-Army-Stalingrad-P2793319.aspx

    Would be kind of cool to see the soviets players all show up wearing that one night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

