Skip to content

Reminder: next game day on thanksgiving weekend

by on November 21, 2012

Heya guys, its been a while since I was actively posting here. I am just reminding everyone that we have a game day coming up on November 24th at The Panzer Depot from 3:30pm-9:30pm. I’ve been building and painting like a madman to be ready for this next game day. I finally have 99% of the models I need now to run my full Hungarian armored company without borrowing miniatures from the store 🙂 Now just to finish getting them painted…

Anyway, see you all there on saturday afternoon/evening.

ps- Hopefully one of you allied players is up for a 2k point game… I am itching to play a large tank battle with my new models…

pps – oh yea and everyone have a great Turkey Day!

-Walter

From → Flames of War

2 Comments
  1. I can stop in for a game, but I have to be out the door by 7:00pm promptly, so maybe a smaller 1650 game. If anyone wants to start earlier and it’s set up with the turn, let me know.

    • Michael can’t make it until 3:30pm, but I will ask my wife if she can watch my daughter a little earlier in the day and see if I can make it down to play a 1650 point game. I might be able to make it at 1pm or so… and if you were there we could maybe squeeze in two games, one against me early on and then when others show up, one against someone else. I will get back to you if I can go early.

Leave a Reply

