Skip to content

July 28th before gaming at 2pm

by on July 12, 2012

Heya guys, I am shooting you all an invite to this: http://www.flyingheritage.com/TemplateEventsCalendar.aspx?contentId=40#55   I am going to the one on the 28th from 12:00pm-1:00pm.  I’ll be going to Panzer Depot afterward for our gaming session.  Anyone want to join me at Paine Field before gaming?  I’ll probably be there around 11:30am so I can walk around the hanger prior to watching the P-51 and Spitfire take off and fly around.  Let me know if you’d like to join me.

From → Flames of War

2 Comments
  1. escod permalink

    I can probably make it as I’ll be a week into vacation and on days again. However, I won’t be able to make the gaming session.

  2. Count me in. I might show up a little late.

Leave a Reply

