Skip to content

Here’s a silly idea I thought of…

by on May 8, 2012

So since Jeremy’s name on here is Derkommissar, I had a funny thought.  If your army had a theme song, what would it be?  Here’s what I thought fits for some of our armies.  Jeremy’s soviets obviously should have this:

I think this fits Joe’s Norwegian SS:

For Michael’s Fallschimjager, devoted to their cause,  I think this would work:

I think my army led by Lucky Joe fits best with this:

What do the rest of you think?  I didn’t have any ideas for Luke’s army yet…

From → Flames of War

5 Comments
  1. derkommissar permalink

    Lukes army’s theme would best be done by one of Rammstein’s late 90’s songs.

  2. How about this one for Luke:

  3. Okay I changed my mind, Jeremy’s army theme is right here:

Leave a Reply

